Universal Gaming League

over 12 years ago

hello dear UNGL.

i'm bamiboef from The Netherlands and i like to play CS:S and im a web designer to.

i like to post a feedback to let you know what im thinking of UNGL.

First of all i wanna thank you for the Good work, making us able to play competetiv Online

and i know the admins are a little busy with sorting all the problems.

that said, i like to suggest some improvements.

1. New teams have problems starting.

i suggest you put the FAQ in the menu. becuz i found it to late. and it took me 2 days to sort it out.

2. problems with matches are normal. becuz not everyone is 18+ and sportif.

i suggest you make a extra page with a copy of the shoutbox. just for match problems.

3. green ticket

i have read a couple of times: NO GREEN TICKET. BLABLA

why are you accepting matches without green-ticket-players?

why can teams make a open challenge without being green?

i suggest to make it more strict. ( need 5 green-players to make a challenge. )

you can put a roadmap on the profile page of a team what they still have to do to start playing on UNGL.

I havent played any matches yet. i think my feedback will grow after i played.

but i hope that UNGL can grow much bigger and stronger.

and that the admins dont hav to be busy with problems that can be solved by coding.

have fun - good luck

bamiboef

Gb  BamBam
The Noob?
over 12 years ago

nice post :)

http://ungl.org/forum/1/1166/1/Frequently_Asked_Questions is your first one :D

your 3rd one, im sure that if you accept the game seeing that they are not green ticked you are agreeing to play with them not being green ticked - i could be wrong :)

and most people normaly put, someone is not green ticked if you play your accepting this :>

people just use the no green tick to try get a defult after they lose the game :>

over 12 years ago

i have found the FAQ already yes.

but this is important info and should be more in sight.