Universal Gaming League

over 8 years ago

Hello, we are a fresh team looking for 2 new members. We are looking for 2 roles to be filled, Entry and Rifler. Experience is required and would like you to have a substantial amount of hours on CS with a decent MM rank such as LEM +, we'd prefer people with competitive experience such as online cups and ladders, any LAN exp is even better. We are looking to practice Monday - Thursday and Sunday, have working Headphones, and be able to communicate effectively. We are going to UK Lan events such as Insomnia 57 and playing in leagues and ladders.

If you feel that you are suitable for either of the 2 roles specified and are 18 years of age +, please add me on steam http://steamcommunity.com/id/ogre123

Thanks

over 8 years ago

GL!

If it was epic lans instead I would apply

over 8 years ago

Im a free agent if your still looking.

over 4 years ago

A perfect info source. Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love learning more on this topic. www.orlandotowingpartners.com

over 3 years ago

are u still looking? please hook me up. thanks ahead

link: hairextensionsvirginiabeachva.com

about 3 years ago

Superbly written article, if only all bloggers offered the same content as you, the internet would be a far better place..

where do cruise ships dock in cozumel

about 3 years ago

I am happy to find this post Very useful for me, as it contains lot of information. I Always prefer to read The Quality and glad I found this thing in you post. Thanks

tulum ruins

about 3 years ago

I am glad you take pride in what you write. This makes you stand way out from many other writers that push poorly written content.

travel to cancun Mexico

about 3 years ago