Universal Gaming League

Gb  DazzyJ
UNGL Contributor
over 10 years ago

For those of you looking for the CS:GO config, here you go!

http://speedy.sh/jQj9E/UNGLCFG-V1.7.zip

Hopefully the Rules page will be sorted out soon, but for the moment just use common sense(!)

over 3 years ago
over 3 years ago

This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information. Keep it up. Keep blogging. Looking to reading your next post.

visit here

over 3 years ago

Very good points you wrote here..Great stuff...I think you've made some truly interesting points.Keep up the good work.

read more

over 3 years ago

This is my first time visit here. From the tons of comments on your articles,I guess I am not only one having all the enjoyment right here!

mehr Abonnenten auf instagram

over 3 years ago

This article gives the light in which we can observe the reality. This is very nice one and gives indepth information. Thanks for this nice article.

online marketing

over 3 years ago

Very nice article, I enjoyed reading your post, very nice share, I want to twit this to my followers. Thanks!.

rubbish removal bridgend

over 3 years ago

Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love learning more on this topic.

removals hartlepool

about 3 years ago

Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love learning more on this topic.

Heimautomatisierung

about 3 years ago

Very nice article, I enjoyed reading your post, very nice share, I want to twit this to my followers. Thanks!.

tree surgeons colchester

about 3 years ago

Really a great addition. I have read this marvelous post. Thanks for sharing information about it. I really like that. Thanks so lot for your convene.

covid yucatan

about 3 years ago