Universal Gaming League

almost 14 years ago

I am looking to get back into gaming, as i taken a long long brake from gaming as i did not have the time.
I am now free again and i wanna get back into gaming and i am going to stick with CS: Source & MW2 (looking for a team in both games )

Here is my CV:

InGame Name - Suicide
Age - 26
Skill - Mid
Fav Postions - B site on Dust2 , A site on Inferno , Squeeky Doors on Nuke , B bomb site on CPL_Mill.
Fav Map - Inferno & nuke
Fav Gun - M4 / AK
Active - Everyday 7pm to 2am (only day i am not active is thursday and the odd saturday)
played this - I have been playing this game for around 4-5 years
Been in many clans before that never lasted like a month but the ones that has lasted that i been in was LoD and PnS.

What i can offer:

:: Know 95% All league Maps (there are about 2/3 maps i don\\\'t fully know but i am learning them and they are not used that much anyway)
:: A good listener with good gamesense
:: EXTREMELY active player

What you must have

:: low+/Mid ( i was mid+ before i took time off )
:: Min age of team 18+ (all players) (i am fedup of KIDS spamming vent with **** all the time)
:: Website
:: 100 Tick war server
:: Ventrilo, TS3 or what ever you use
:: Active members
:: Play mixes, often

I\'m looking for a Decent and established team that play in leagues and cups.

It don\'t matter if i am in team 1 or team 5 as long as its active and playing with a good active community behind them.

I am not a clan hopper but i would leave if we are not active as a team and/or your lie and your not 18+.

I am move then happy to trial BUT i don\'t wanna wait around for weeks to say, Yes or No (would need to know after 3/4 mixes or a week)
I just wanna join a team and get stuck in asap.

Also PLEASE don\'t just message me saying: mix
Because there a good chance i will just say NO.
If you ask me if i wanna trial and give me some background info on the clan/team
Then chance are, i will say YES. :D