Universal Gaming League

over 12 years ago

Handle: Concker
Name: Daniel, But Danny among friends.

About myself:
Well I'm from Norway, Have been playing cs and css for over 7 years now, so i have to say that ive got some experience. I have also been in one of Norway's best TF2 teams among others. Apart from that i am currently working as an automation electrician and are an active guitar player.

Now the gaming information:

As i mentioned above i have over 7 years experience whit gaming and i am a little known for my dedication and team-spirit. I have been playing all the roles in-game so i can take the role as both Rifler, AWP'r, Caller and Team-leader etc.

My play-style is very focused on team-playing, but i am also cold in clutch situations. I am a player that gives 100% focus and dedication when playing and i demand that my team-mates are just like that. Communication has always been a strong side in my older teams.

In the last year i have been a mix of a rifler and a caller, but im hoping i can get the role as mainly being a rifler, since this is where i play the best. But as i've been calling alot in the past I'm more then happy to help the team whit tactics and basic team-play among it's players.

Some of my awards are:

Offline:

1st. Playtime Gathering 2006, (Team GIC cs 1.6)
1st. Playtime Gathering 2007, (Team GIC cs 1.6)
1st. Raufoss Gathering 2007 (Team GIC cs 1.6)
8th. The Gathering 2007 (Team Fragmode cs 1.6)
4th. The Gathering 2008 (Team Texture css)

Online:

3th. SGL Invite Premium League (Team Battlestar css)
5th. or something. Leetgamer league 2009 (Team Demise css)
1st. UNGL Sunday Night Cup 2011 (Team CU Fish)
1st. UNGL Premier Cup #3 2011 (Team CU Fish)
1st. UNGL Css Invite Cup 2011 (Team Cu Fish)
1st. UNGL 5on5 Css ladder 2011 May (Team Cu Fish)

What i want from you:

You are Dedicated and motivated for getting to the top.
You are experienced and pref. have been playing alot together.